HODOWLE

» ostatnia aktualizacja: 20/06/2017

Maść
Przydomek
Strona WWW
Hodowca
Telefon
e-mail
Amigo Perro (FCI)
www.amigoperro.tiu.pl
Andrzej Szutkiewicz
+48.602.592.752
amigo@animal.pl
Arhus
www.arhus.krempa.pl
Alicja Mech
+48.502.105.325
hodowla.arhus@gmail.com
Athel Loren (FCI)
www.athelloren.pl
Anna Dymińska
+48.71.314.88.58
athelloren@o2.pl
Atheneum Alter Idem (FCI)
www.atheneum.pl
Aneta Kołodziejczyk
+48.602.676.817
hodowla@atheneum.pl
Axedius
www.hodowladogow.pl
Lucyna Mleczak
+48.604.510.598
axedius@poczta.fm
 
Balao
www.balao.pl
Anna Pyziak
+48.609.754.455
balao@balao.pl
Big Sweetheart Great Dane
 
Agnieszka Janiszewska
+48.504.751.540
agijani80@o2.pl
Boni Mores (FCI)
www.dogusie.wszystkogra.pl
Bożena Bisingier
+48.601.722.002
bonimores2@gmail.com
Być Może... (FCI)
www.bycmoze.pl
Beata Kucharczyk
+48.601.368.600
byc_moze@poczta.onet.pl
 
Casa di amici (FCI)
www.casadiamici.pl
Edyta Brzozowska
+48.723.118.883
casadiamici@wp.pl
Corine Bene Te
www.corinebenete.strefa.pl
Monika Kowalczyk
+48.695.350.150
monikaxxl@poczta.onet.pl
Czar Olbrzyma (FCI)
www.manteufel.kylos.pl
Katarzyna Wesołowska
+48.696.453.187
simbik25@gmail.com
 

De Miranko (FCI)
www.demiranko.pl
Andrzej Kostek
Mirosława Kostek
+48.602.761.777
+48.602.222.905
demiranko@gmail.com
Delta Velorum (FCI)
www.deltavelorum.pl
Agnieszka Sękowska
+48.727.596.594
sekowska.aga@gmail.com
dogi M (FCI)
 
Marta Jartym Morawska
+48.533.515.883
dogiM@dogiM.pl
martaipiotr@gmail.com
Dogoteka (FCI)
www.dogoteka.com.pl
Magdalena Niewińska
Łukasz Niewiński
+48.728.938.963
+48.660.757.816
dogoteka@dogoteka.com.pl
Drużyna Midana
 
Anna Midor
+48.602.800.741
hodowla@druzynamidana.pl
 
Ego
 
Julia Kwaszkiewicz
+48.880.888.101
julia.kwaszkiewicz@poczta.fm
 
Fasstari
www.fasstari.pl
Sylwia, Hanna Janicka
+48.692.740.260
hania@fasstari.pl
Flosculi St. Franciscus
 
Iwona Witkowska
Maciej Katanowski
+48.514.173.798
dogi@flosculi.pl
Frankidogi (FCI)
 
Halina Rosa-Hermanson
+48.504.063.318
frankidogi1@gmail.com
 
Genesis Blacky (FCI)
www.genesis-blacky.pl
Paulina Fabian
+48.881.320.595
genesis.blacky@gmail.com
Gigantos
www.gigantos.udp.pl
Magdalena Błażejczyk
Krzysztof Błażejczyk
+48.508.683.585
+48.510.418.489
gigantos@op.pl
 
Hipogryf
 
Anna Bączyk-Kostrzewa
+48.797.550.770
stajniaslupno@gmail.com
 
Jabbar Partner (FCI)
 
Małgorzata Setcka
+48.606.188.725
+48.603.600.920
gosia@jabbar.pl

Jag-Sza
www.jag-sza.pl
Jadwiga Szłapka
+48.601.196.083
jag-sza@wp.pl
Jantarowa Saga
www.jantarowasaga.w.interia.pl
Ewa Baran
+48.881.300.458
ewabaran2@gmail.com
Jaspisowa Jutrzenka
 
Paweł Dynowski
+48.505.662.774
+48.500.382.824
apdynowscy@wp.pl
 
Koloru Bursztynu
www.kolorubursztynu.pl
Joanna Malinowska
Krzysztof Zagórski
+48.605.223.343
j.malina@op.pl
 
La Componella (FCI)
www.lacomponella.com
Marta Kozica
+48.660.753.566
martakozica@wp.pl

Lambox Poland (FCI)
www.lambox-poland.prv.pl
Katarzyna Gatkowska
+48.887.741.212
lambox@op.pl

Lanquesco
www.lanquesco.prv.pl
Anna Jastrzębska
+48.516.091.139
ti6a@wp.pl
 
Maczupikczu (FCI)
www.maczupikczu.pl
Wioleta Michalska
+48.693.908.816
fci.maczupikczu@gmail.com
Margarejro (FCI)
www.margarejro.pl
Agnieszka Sroczyńska
+48.602.727.465
margarejrofci@gmail.com
Mersatino
www.mersatino.pl
Remigiusz Figlewski
+48.608.458.276
mersatino@wp.pl
Modry Efekt
www.dogi.pl
Agnieszka Sowa-Halicka
+48.602.635.022
asah@poczta.onet.pl
Moloseum (FCI)
www.moloseum.fm.interia.pl
Dorota Kukla
+48.692.392.521
moloseum@poczta.fm
Monstres Blues (FCI)
www.monstresblues.pl
Agnieszka Sztucka
+48.791.201.331
sztucka@op.pl
Myszatka (FCI)
www.myszatka.pl
Wanda Kotik
+48.603.745.878
myszatka@myszatka.pl
Myśliwi Mgieł (FCI)
www.mysliwi-mgiel.pl
Dagmara Strzelczyk
+48.609.758.815
dagastrzelczyk@wp.pl
Myśliwi Wodana
 
Piotr Mikuć
+48.509.226.071
mysliwiwodana@poczta.onet.pl
 

Na Szlaku Kormorana
www.naszlakukormorana.com
Marta Tomczykowska
+48.530.811.413
hodowla@naszlakukormorana.com
 
Obrowska Tradycja (FCI)
www.great-danes.com.pl
Hanna Faluta
+48.605.329.776
obrowskatradycja@gmail.com

Oregon
www.oregonn.pl
Małgorzata Sowińska
+48.601.221.831
dogi.oregon@poczta.fm
 

Pangea
www.pangea.republika.pl
Paulina Roczniak
+48.606.359.659
pangea@poczta.onet.pl
Patland
www.patland.pl
Joanna Milewska-Kuncewicz
+48.603.121.749
joamiku@gmail.com
Perseidy Kasjopei
www.perseidy.eu
Natalia Czyż
+48.513.334.772
perseidykasjopei@gmail.com
Platinum
www.platinum.za.pl
Marta Strzelecka
+48.607.692.673
platinum@tlen.pl
 
Qwirynus (FCI)
www.dogniemiecki.net.pl
Marcin Jaśkiewicz
Andrzej Szabelski
+48.695.836.868
j_marcinek@wp.pl
 
Remegnum
www.remegnum.pl
Magdalena Ślusarczyk
+48.512.168.388
megnum@wp.pl
 
Samoha (FCI)
www.odsamohy.republika.pl
Bożena Hudzicka
+48.601.862.696
samoha@op.pl
Sanfanger (FCI)
www.sanfangerdog.republika.pl
Iwona Sada
+48.500.576.069
dogsanfanger@wp.pl
Schmuckstück's FCI
www.schmuckstuecks-doggen.eu
Alessa Knape
+48.609.999.766
info@schmuckstuecks-doggen.eu
Serenczas (FCI)
www.serenczas.com
Sławomira Rozwadowska
+48.608.689.132
serencza@op.pl
Splendoria Vratislavia (FCI)
www.splendoria-vratislavia.pl
Izabela Grabowska
Iwona Dąbrowska
+48.603.789.700
+48.509.505.069
splendoria.vratislavia@gmail.com
Stagra Dog
www.stagradog.republika.pl
Grażyna Piątek
+48.602.278.044
stagradog@poczta.onet.pl
 
The Doors
www.aisza.vgh.pl
Mirosław Nowaczewski
+48.603.231.351
mirek.mirekeuro@gmail.com
 
Univers
www.universdane.pl
Anna Łochyńska
+48.515.304.434
univershodowla@gmail.com
 
Via del Campo
www.viadelcampo.prv.pl
Monika Białek
+48.609.908.947
viadelcampo@wp.pl
Von Sorau
 
Krystian & Dorota Dobroń
+48.600.744.442
vonsorau@onet.eu
 
z Błękitnych Wydm
www.wydmy2.prv.pl
Jadwiga Rogowska
+48.601.806.168
wydmy@interia.pl
z Gardeminki (FCI)
www.dog-niemiecki.fc.pl
Ewa Kozłowska
+48.508.564.055
gardeminka@o2.pl
z Hugowej Ferajny (FCI)
www.hugowaferajna.pl
Gabriela Kubalska
+48.608.408.323
hugowaferajna@hugowaferajna.pl
z Kuźni Napoleońskiej
www.kuznia.ibi.pl
Joanna Mróz Gabrysiak
+48.603.529.914
kuznia@kuznia.ibi.pl
z Lipkowego Rancza (FCI)
www.lipkoweranczo.info
Anna Sulima
+48.609.358.891
ann_30@o2.pl
z Mafijnego Grodu
www.zmafijnegogrodu.pl
Beata Uler
+48.669.582.400
zmafijnegogrodu@gmail.com
z Marcyporęby
www.zmarcy.vel.pl
Małgorzata Kozubek
+48.601.943.295
zmarcy@op.pl
ze Smoczego Raju (FCI)
www.smoczyraj.com
Izabela Szloch
+48.507.567.832
i_szlo@o2.pl

⇐ powrót